Reading in a Foreign Language (RFL)
 

Advisory Board University of Hawai`i, USA
Robert Bley-Vroman Chair, Department of Second Language Studies vroman@hawaii.edu
Richard Day Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Thom Hudson Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Richard Schmidt Director, National Foreign Language Resource Center schmidt@hawaii.edu
Jean Toyama Associate Dean, College of Languages, Linguistics, and Literature toyama@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board
Charles Alderson University of Lancaster, UK c.alderson@lancaster.ac.uk
Craig Chaudron University of Hawai`i, USA chaudron@hawaii.edu
William Grabe Northern Arizona University, USA william.Grabe.nau.edu
Yukie Horiba Kanda University of International Studies, Japan yukiehn@kanda.kuis.ac.jp
Batia Laufer University of Haifa, Israel batialau@research.haifa.ac.il
Diana Lubelska University College of St. Mark and St. John, UK DLubelski@marjon.ac.uk
Sandra McKay San Francisco State University, USA smckay@sfsu.edu
Paul Nation Victoria University, NZ Paul.Nation@vuw.ac.nz
Sandra Silberstein University of Washington, USA tq@u.washington.edu
Fredricka Stoller Northern Arizona University, USA Fredricka.Stoller@NAU.EDU
Yuichi Watanabe Kanda University of International Studies, Japan yu-wata@kanda.kuis.ac.jp
Eddie Williams University of Reading, UK CALS@reading.ac.uk

Editors Reviews Editor Managing Editor Web Production Manager
Richard Day
Thom Hudson
readfl@hawaii.edu
Anne Burns
anne.burns@mq.edu.au
Noah Silbert
readfl@hawaii.edu
Kerri Russell
readfl@hawaii.edu

About RFL | Table of Contents | Past Issues | Supplement Issues | Subscribe | Editorial Board | Submissions | Contact RFL

Copyright © RFL 2002