Reading in a Foreign Language (RFL)
 

Advisory Board University of Hawai`i, USA
Richard Day Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Robert Gibson Chair, Department of Second Language Studies rgibson@hawaii.edu
Thom Hudson Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Richard Schmidt Director, National Foreign Language Resource Center schmidt@hawaii.edu
Jean Toyama Associate Dean, College of Languages, Linguistics, and Literature toyama@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board
Charles Alderson University of Lancaster, UK c.alderson@lancaster.ac.uk
Cindy Brantmeier Washington University, USA cbrantme@wustl.edu
Craig Chaudron University of Hawai`i, USA chaudron@hawaii.edu
Joanne Devine Skidmore College, USA jdevine@skidmore.edu
William Grabe Northern Arizona University, USA william.Grabe@nau.edu
Yukie Horiba Kanda University of International Studies, Japan yukiehn@kanda.kuis.ac.jp
Batia Laufer University of Haifa, Israel batialau@research.haifa.ac.il
Sandra McKay San Francisco State University, USA smckay@sfsu.edu
Setsuko Mori Kinki University, Japan squiddly@leto.eonet.ne.jp
Paul Nation Victoria University, NZ Paul.Nation@vuw.ac.nz
Françoise Salager-Meyer Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela fmeyer@telcel.net.ve
Sandra Silberstein University of Washington, USA tq@u.washington.edu
Fredricka Stoller Northern Arizona University, USA Fredricka.Stoller@NAU.EDU
Yuichi Watanabe Kanda University of International Studies, Japan yu-wata@kanda.kuis.ac.jp
Cyril Weir University of Surrey Roehampton, UK cyril.weir@which.net
Eddie Williams University of Reading, UK CALS@reading.ac.uk

Editors Reviews Editor Readings on L2 Reading Editor Managing Editor
Richard Day
Thom Hudson
readfl@hawaii.edu
Anne Burns
anne.burns@mq.edu.au
Cindy Brantmeier
cbrantme@wustl.edu
Kerri Russell
readfl@hawaii.edu

About RFL | Table of Contents | Past Issues | Supplement Issues | Subscribe | Editorial Board | Submissions | Contact RFL

Copyright © RFL 2005