Reading in a Foreign Language (RFL)
 

Advisory Board
University of Hawai‘i, USA

Richard Day Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Thom Hudson Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Richard Schmidt Director, National Foreign Language Resource Center schmidt@hawaii.edu
Jean Toyama Associate Dean, College of Languages, Linguistics, and Literature toyama@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

Charles Alderson University of Lancaster, UK c.alderson@lancaster.ac.uk
Neil J. Anderson Brigham Young University, USA neil_anderson@byu.edu
Cindy Brantmeier Washington University, USA cbrantme@wustl.edu
Andrew D. Cohen University of Minnesota, USA adcohen@umn.edu
Averil Coxhead Massey University, New Zealand A.Coxhead@massey.ac.nz
Julian Edge University of Manchester, UK julian.edge@manchester.ac.uk
William Grabe Northern Arizona University, USA william.Grabe@nau.edu
Yukie Horiba Kanda University of International Studies, Japan yukiehn@kanda.kuis.ac.jp
Batia Laufer University of Haifa, Israel batialau@research.haifa.ac.il
Sandra McKay San Francisco State University, USA smckay@sfsu.edu
Setsuko Mori Kinki University, Japan setsukomori@mac.com
Paul Nation Victoria University, NZ Paul.Nation@vuw.ac.nz
David Qian Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong egdavid@polyu.edu.hk
Françoise Salager-Meyer Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela fmeyer@telcel.net.ve
Sandra Silberstein University of Washington, USA tq@u.washington.edu
Fredricka Stoller Northern Arizona University, USA Fredricka.Stoller@NAU.EDU
Cyril Weir University of Surrey Roehampton, UK cyril.weir@which.net
Eddie Williams University of Reading, UK CALS@reading.ac.uk

Editors Richard Day and Thom Hudson readfl@hawaii.edu
Reviews Editor Anne Burns anne.burns@mq.edu.au
Readings on L2 Reading Editor Cindy Brantmeier cbrantme@wustl.edu
Assistant Editor Zhijun (David) Wen readfl@hawaii.edu
Web Production Editor Jun Nomura readfl@hawaii.edu

About RFL | Table of Contents | Past Issues | Supplement Issues | Subscribe | Editorial Staff | Submissions | Contact RFL

back to top

ISSN 1539-0578
Copyright © RFL 2002-2007