Reading in a Foreign Language (RFL)
 
About RFL | Current Issue | Past Issues | Supplement Issues | Subscribe | Announcements | Editorial Staff | Submissions | Contact RFL

Advisory Board
University of Hawai‘i, USA

Richard Day Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Thom Hudson Co-Editor, Reading in a Foreign Language readfl@hawaii.edu
Julio C. Rodriguez Director, National Foreign Language Resource Center julio.rodriguez@hawaii.edu
Kimi Kondo-Brown Interim Associate Dean, College of Languages, Linguistics, and Literature kondo@hawaii.edu

Editorial Board

Charles Alderson University of Lancaster, UK c.alderson@lancaster.ac.uk
Neil J. Anderson Brigham Young University, USA neil_anderson@byu.edu
Cindy Brantmeier Washington University, USA cbrantme@wustl.edu
Andrew D. Cohen University of Minnesota, USA adcohen@umn.edu
Nathan Carr California State University, USA ncarr@exchange.fullerton.edu
Averil Coxhead Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand averil.coxhead@vuw.ac.nz
William Grabe Northern Arizona University, USA william.Grabe@nau.edu
Yukie Horiba Kanda University of International Studies, Japan horiba@kanda.kuis.ac.jp
Greta Gorsuch Texas Tech University, USA greta.gorsuch@ttu.edu
Batia Laufer University of Haifa, Israel batialau@research.haifa.ac.il
John Macalister Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand John.Macalister@vuw.ac.nz
Sandra McKay San Francisco State University, USA smckay@sfsu.edu
Setsuko Mori Kinki University, Japan setsukomori@mac.com
David Qian Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong David.Qian@polyu.edu.hk
Sandra Silberstein University of Washington, USA tq@u.washington.edu
Fredricka Stoller Northern Arizona University, USA Fredricka.Stoller@NAU.EDU

Editors Richard Day and Thom Hudson readfl@hawaii.edu
Reviews Editor Anne Burns anne.burns@mq.edu.au
Readings on L2 Reading Editor Cindy Brantmeier cbrantme@wustl.edu
Assistant Editors Eunseok Ro readfl@hawaii.edu
Web Production Editors Eunseok Ro readfl@hawaii.edu

back to top

ISSN 1539-0578
Copyright © RFL 2002-2014